Committee Members for 2018
	Chairman  				Peter McLaren		  		e-mail 
	Secretary				Lynn Stamp
	Treasurer				Janet Fincher	Mob. 07876425970  	e-mail

	Membership Secretary  	Christine Martin Tel. 01752 812476 			e-mail

	Committee Member
	  	Cynthia Bond,
		Steve Newall
		Patsy Fieldhouse 
		Joyce Walsh , 
		Linda Myles and 
		Jane Gibson

	Entertainment and Fundraising Committee
		Janet Fincher,
		Christine Martin, 
		Cynthia Bond, 
		Jane Gibson, 
		Linda Myles,
		Veronica Bright,
		Chris Stone.



Apply to Join Us




Minutes 16.3.18.pdf

Minutes 5th January 2018.doc
Documents/Minutes 20.10.17.pdf

Documents/Minutes 29-Sept-17.pdf