Committee Members for 2018

Chairman Peter McLaren e-mail

Secretary Lynn Stamp

Treasurer Janet Fincher Mob. 07876425970 e-mail

Membership Secretary Christine Martin Tel. 01752 812476 e-mail

Committee Members

Cynthia Bond,

Steve Newall

Patsy Fieldhouse

Joyce Walsh

Linda Myles

Jane Gibson

Entertainment and Fundraising Committee


Janet Fincher

Christine Martin

Cynthia Bond

Jane Gibson

Linda Myles

Veronica Bright

Chris Stone



Apply to Join Us




Minutes 16.3.18.pdf

Minutes 5th January 2018.doc

Minutes 20.10.17.pdf

Minutes 29-Sept-17.pdf